Thursday, October 24, 2019
Игры

The Division 2: State of the Game #113 – 20 March 2019 | Ubisoft [NA]

Agents! Welcome to State of The Game, a weekly livestream to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and have a chat for all things The Division 2. LIVE every Wednesday at 5 PM CET / 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT. #THEDIVISION2 Please SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/UbisoftYouTubeChannel Visit our official channels for exclusive intel on The […]

Read More
Игры

The Division 2: State of the Game #112 – 13 March 2019 | Ubisoft [NA]

Agents! Welcome to State of The Game, a weekly livestream to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and have a chat for all things The Division 2. LIVE every Wednesday at 5 PM CET / 12 PM ET / 9 AM PT. #THEDIVISION2 Please SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/UbisoftYouTubeChannel Visit our official channels for exclusive intel on The […]

Read More
Игры

The Division 2: State of the Game #111 – 6 March 2019 | Ubisoft [NA]

Agents! Welcome to State of The Game, a weekly livestream to discuss upcoming news, share community content, and have a chat for all things The Division 2. LIVE every Wednesday at 5 PM CET / 11 AM ET / 8 AM PT. #THEDIVISION2 Please SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/UbisoftYouTubeChannel Visit our official channels for exclusive intel on The […]

Read More
Back To Top